Services for people with developmental disabilities.
Loading
About Hattie Larlham's mission to provide developmental disability health care and social services.

Hattie Larlham Team

The employees featured below are a small sample of the many talented and compassionate people who make up the Hattie Larlham team. Some make decisions to improve services and programs. Some administer medical care or therapy. Others develop community integration. Together, they create opportunities for each of the people with intellectual and developmental disabilities Hattie Larlham serves.

Hattie Larlham Executive Team

Stephen Colecchi

Stephen Colecchi, J.D., FACHE

Chief Executive Officer

Hattie Larlham Center for Children with Disabilities
9772 Diagonal Road
Mantua, Ohio 44255

As chief executive officer, Stephen Colecchi is responsible for Hattie Larlham's programs and services for people with developmental disabilities. Read more.

Jennie Dawes

Jennie Dawes

Director of Development

330-840-6843
jennie.dawes@hattielarlham.org

Hattie Larlham Center for Children with Disabilities
9772 Diagonal Road
Mantua, Ohio 44255

Greg Snyder

Greg Snyder

Chief Financial Officer

330-840-6851
greg.snyder@hattielarlham.org

Hattie Larlham Center for Children with Disabilities
9772 Diagonal Road
Mantua, Ohio 44255

Kimberly Bartell

Kimberly Bartell

Vice President, Community Services

330-899-3470
kimberly.bartell@hattielarlham.org

Hattie Larlham Community Services
1402 Boettler Road, Suite B
Uniontown, Ohio 44685

Sandy Cinch

Sandy Cinch

Vice President, Hattie Larlham Center for Children with Disabilities, Quality Improvement and Compliance

330-840-6835
sandy.cinch@hattielarlham.org

Hattie Larlham Center for Children with Disabilities
9772 Diagonal Road
Mantua, Ohio 44255

Neil Everett

Neil Everett

Vice President, Human Resources

330-732-8287
Neil.Everett@hattielarlham.org

Hattie Larlham Center for Children with Disabilities
9772 Diagonal Road
Mantua, Ohio 44255

Daniel Warner

Daniel L. Warner

Vice President, Operations

330-732-8294
daniel.warner@hattielarlham.org

Hattie Larlham Center for Children with Disabilities
9772 Diagonal Road
Mantua, Ohio 44255

Daniel Warner is Hattie Larlham's vice president of operations. Warner joined Hattie Larlham in May 2007. Read more.

Michele Layman

Michele Layman

Add, Vice President of Operations for Central Ohio

614-607-7790

mlayman@addohio.org

Add
769 Brooksedge Boulevard
Westerville, Ohio 43081

Jennifer Sleeper

Jennifer Sleeper

Add, Vice President of Residential Services

Direct: 614-607-7780
Mobile: 614-202-1477
Fax: 614-607-7781

jsleeper@addohio.org

Add
769 Brooksedge Boulevard
Westerville, Ohio 43081